The Committee


The forum is composed of residents, businesses and Councillors who represent the area. If you live or work on the Isle of Dogs, you already are a member of the Isle of Dogs Neighbourhood Planning Forum.

We have about three hundred members who have filled in the Get Involved form and we have 727 email addresses in our newsletter database, but we need a lot more. This will only work if we have the whole community involved, so please fill in the membership form here.

The Committee elected in October 2017 includes;

Richard Horwood Ed Berman Ralph Hardwick
Andrew Wood Ahmed Hussain Mariya Talib
Michelle Stromgren Gregory Cohn Hanesh Patel
Mike Barraclough Mufeedah Bustin Peter Fordham
Adam Allnut Lydia Benevicius Mohamed Pappu
Sue Chadwick

Since October 2017, we have co-opted the following new committee members;